Friends of the Riverwalk, Inc. Board of Directors

Doug Bartley

Commercial Advisory Services
Friends of the Riverwalk

David Devaney

The Beck Group
Vice Chairman
Friends of the Riverwalk

Deme Mekras

Cushman & Wakefield
Friends of the Riverwalk

Beth Leytham

The Leytham Group
Friends of the Riverwalk

Troy Manthey

Yacht Starship
Immediate Past Chairman
Friends of the Riverwalk

Anthony Derby

Brew Bus
At-Large Executve Committee
Friends of the Riverwalk

Ronald A. Christaldi

Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP

Chris Eastman

Suffolk Construction

Craig Federer

Raymond James Financial

Michael Garcia

OAI Corporation

Lucia Garsys

Hillsborough County Government

Keith Greminger


Michael Kilgore

Columbia Restaurant Group

Brooke May

Strategic Property Partners

Ron McAnaugh

Marriott Water Street

Dustin Pasteur

Tampa General Hospital

Janet Scherberger

Tampa International Airport

Stephanie Stanfield

Regions Private Wealth Management

Peyton Woodroffe

TLC Engineering for Architecture

Steve Anderson*
Dan Mahurin*
*Board Member Emeritus